Wayne County Schools - Mental Health Services

Mental Health Counselors:

Jennifer Wiles jlwiles@k12.wv.us

Schools Served:

CK Elementary, CK Middle, Vinson Middle, Kellogg Elementary, Lavalette Elementary, Spring Valley High

Stephanie Copley stephanie.copley@k12.wv.us

Schools Served:

Dunlow, Genoa, East Lynn, Wayne Elementary, Wayne Middle, Wayne High

Denise Williamson dlwilliamson@k12.wv.us

Schools Served:

Crum PK8, Fort Gay PK8, Prichard, Buffalo Elementary, Buffalo Middle, Tolsia High

 

School Social Workers:

Lucinda Schroeder lucinda.schroeder@k12.wv.us

Schools Served:

Buffalo Elementary, Buffalo Middle, CKES, CKMS, Dunlow, East Lynn, Genoa, Kellogg, Lavalette, Prichard, Vinson Middle, Wayne Elementary and Wayne Middle

Krishawna Harless krishawna.harless@k12.wv.us

School Served:Spring Valley High

Lora Stevens lora.stevens@k12.wv.us

School Served:Spring Valley High

Kati Davenport kati.davenport@k12.wv.us

School Served:Wayne High

Mandy Muth mary.muth@k12.wv.us

School Served:Tolsia High

Angela Vinson angela.vinson@k12.wv.us

School Served:Fort Gay PK8

Donetta Stumbo donetta.stumbo@k12.wv.us

School Served:Crum PK8